james, 56, United States of America, los angeles
On-line Games Games
Аудиокниги
Сайт знакомств Гармония
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур
Доска объявлений
Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Chat | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000001295]




Total photos: 2
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name james
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .07.1968
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Average
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country United States of America
States/Province Camarillo - California - Los Ang
ZIP 90002
City los angeles
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 205 lbs (93kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Disability group Not applicable
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education University (Institute) Graduate (master)
Known languages English
Job engineer
Hobby sports
Diseases You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About Hello!Good Day,how are u doing? hope u are doing fine?My name is Walter..i’m 40 from Absecon,New Jersey ..i’m still single and never been married ..well i take care of my late dad’s business(I am into buying and selling antiques and gold)..i like to do what dad thought me to do cos i spent most of my life time with him ..i never grow up to know my mom ...i lost her when i was just 4..i liked to fish with him and also he thought me how to golf....i’m looking for a woman who will make me happy and take good care of me ... Values, morals, honesty, respect, integrity, character, trust. All of this means something to me, and it should mean everything as well to my partner. No games, looking for that one that is matured and her life is all set, except for missing a companion to share it. I do have a lot to share in this life, being alone is ok at times, but it would mean more to spend my life with that special woman
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Separated
Seeking children None
Seeking age 40 - 120
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 27.06.2013, 17:37:24
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 3647
Popularity 0
[Send message]  







Users online: 0 , Guests online: 125
RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© disability-people.com


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@disability-people.com

 

Top.Mail.Ru