Jan, 81, United States of America, Knoxville
On-line Games Games
Аудиокниги
Сайт знакомств Гармония
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур
Доска объявлений
Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Chat | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000000183]




Total photos: 4
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Jan
Birthday .11.1942
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Average
Type of Relationship for friendship
Country United States of America
Phone You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
States/Province Knoxville - Tennessee - Knoxvill
ZIP 37922
City Knoxville
Address You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Silver
Eyes color Blue
Disability group Not applicable
Religion Judaism
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education High school (lycee)
Known languages English
Diseases You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About am a disabled Marine Sgt, a chair user with the most beautiful Rottweiler service dog in the world. She is a shameless flirt!

I love movies, theater, and most of all reading. If I couldn’t read I would go crazy. Wouldn’t mind trying a light opera.

I am independent, have my own van, do everything I want, except dance. Really miss that. I also like picnics, nice restaurants, food, candy, and animals. Cruising the malls is fun, but don’t always buy anything.

It doesn’t bother me to go into a restaurant by myself. I can either read or talk to Chayna People do stop me to talk about her. You would be surprised at how many people ask what breed she is.

My friend should be kind, understanding, must have a great sense of humor, mine is dry, some people don’t understand or think I’m insulting them. I guess that’s their problem.

I am uncomfortable having someone constantly asking if they can do something for me; I will ask if I need help. I do like the door opened, and a nice smile. Must love dogs, Chayna goes everywhere with me.

I’m new at this, so I would like to start off as a friend and pen pal.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country United States of America
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking religion Judaism
Seeking age 60 - 75
Seeking height 5'6" (168cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 28.05.2012, 04:01:59
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 8031
Popularity 10.000
[Send message]  







Users online: 0 , Guests online: 25
RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© disability-people.com


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@disability-people.com

 

Top.Mail.Ru