Lucky, 52, United States, Brevard
On-line Games Games
Аудиокниги
Сайт знакомств Гармония
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур
 

Langues :
Page principale | Senregistrer | Recherche avancée | Chat | Blogs | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Links | Statistiques

Profil ID#[0000002733]




Total photos: 2
See another photos  
[Envoyer message]   Acces refusé aux visiteurs non-inscrits
Prénom du membre Lucky
Nom de famille du membre You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Anniversaire .01.1968
Signe du Zodiac Capricorne
Genre Homme
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Large/Broad
Type de relation Romantique, Relation sérieuse, Amitié, Sexe
Pays United States
States/Province Asheville - North Carolina
ZIP 28712
Ville Brevard
Statut actuel Divorcé(e)
Enfants Aucun
Taille 6'0" (183cm)
Poids 102kg (225 lbs)
Couleur des cheveux Bruns foncés
Couleur des yeux Autre
Groupe d invalidité Facilité d invalidité
Religion Christian
Fume Régulièrement
Alcool Occasionnellement
Education Licence / Maîtrise Universitaire
Known languages English
Maladies You must be at least a Free member to view this data
A propos Love to cook, watch movies, go out to eat. One of my favorite things to do is BBQ. I have a great sense of humor. Used to ride motorcycles, but not any more, In person I look a lot younger than I am. On the inside I feel a lot older than I am. LOL I used to go fishing every chance I could get. I still go once in a while. I guess there is only so many fish you can catch in one lifetime without getting tired of it. I live alone with my cat "Willy". I spend allot of time just talking to Willy. He doesn’t talk back or anything!!! I am intelligent conversationalist. Everyone is always telling me I should be on "Jeopardy". I guess I just have one of those brains that is packed full of totally useless information. If you like my profile I would like to hear from you. BYE
Cherche Femme
Seeking country United States
Seeking marital status Célibataire, Divorcé(e), Veuf(ve)
Seeking hair color Noirs, Blonds, Bruns foncés, Bruns clairs, Chatains, Roux, Blond sale, Or, Roux/Rouges
Seeking eyes color Verts, Gris, Autre
Seeking smoking Non fumeur, Occasionnellement, Régulièrement
Seeking drinking Ne boit jamais, Occasionnellement
Seeking education Ecole obligatoire, Secondaire supérieur (Lycée, gymnase), Haute école, Licence / Maîtrise Universitaire, Doctorat / Thèse en médecine, , ,
Le degré d invalidité de futur partenaire Le degré moyen d invalidité, Facilité d invalidité
Religion souhaitée Baptist, Belief in God, Christian, Lutheran, Protestant, Other
Age souhaité 30 - 45
Taille souhaitée 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Poids souhaité 36kg (80 lbs) - 73kg (160 lbs)
Date denregistrement 15.07.2014, 09:20:49
Dernière visite You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1571
Popularité 0
[Envoyer message]  








Membres en ligne: 0 , Invités en ligne: 13
RSS News Feeds | Commentaires | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© disability-people.com


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@disability-people.com