Lucky, 52, United States, Brevard
On-line Games Games
Аудиокниги
Сайт знакомств Гармония
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур
 

Γλώσσες :
Κεντρική σελίδα | Εγγραφή | Αναζήτηση | Chat | Blogs | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Links | Στατιστικά

Στοιχεία ID#[0000002733]




Total photos: 2
See another photos  
[Αποστολή μηνύματος]   Πρόσβαση απαγορευμένη για μη χρήστες
Ονομα χρήστη Lucky
Επώνυμο χρήστη You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Γενέθλια .01.1968
Ζώδιο Αιγόκερος
Φύλλο Αντρας
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Large/Broad
Τυπος σχέσης για ρομαντική σχέση, για μακροχρόνια σχέση, για φιλία, για sex
Χώρα United States
States/Province Asheville - North Carolina
ZIP 28712
Πόλη Brevard
Οικογενειακή κατάσταση Διαζευγμένος
Παιδιά Οχι
Υψος 6'0" (183cm)
Βαρος 225 lbs (102kg)
Χρώμα μαλλιών Brown
Χρώμα ματιών Αλλο
Ο βαθμός της αναπηρίας Η τρίτη (μικρή)
Θρησκεία Christian
Καπνιστής Τακτικά
Πότης Περιστασιακά
Γραμματικές γνώσεις Πτυχιούχος κολλεγίου
Known languages English
ασθένειες You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Σχετικά Love to cook, watch movies, go out to eat. One of my favorite things to do is BBQ. I have a great sense of humor. Used to ride motorcycles, but not any more, In person I look a lot younger than I am. On the inside I feel a lot older than I am. LOL I used to go fishing every chance I could get. I still go once in a while. I guess there is only so many fish you can catch in one lifetime without getting tired of it. I live alone with my cat "Willy". I spend allot of time just talking to Willy. He doesn’t talk back or anything!!! I am intelligent conversationalist. Everyone is always telling me I should be on "Jeopardy". I guess I just have one of those brains that is packed full of totally useless information. If you like my profile I would like to hear from you. BYE
Αναζητηση για Γυναίκα
Seeking country United States
Seeking marital status Μόνος, Διαζευγμένος, Χήρος
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red
Seeking eyes color Πράσινος, Γκρίζος, Αλλο
Seeking smoking Μη καπνιστής, Περιστασιακά, Τακτικά
Seeking drinking Ποτέ ποτό, Περιστασιακά
Seeking education Γυμνάσιο, Σπουδαστής κολλεγίου, Πανεπιστημιακός σπουδαστής, Πτυχιούχος κολλεγίου, Μεταπτυχιακός, , ,
Το επιθυμητό βαθμό αναπηρίας Το δεύτερο (μεσαίο), Η τρίτη (μικρή)
Αναζητηση θρησκείας Baptist, Belief in God, Christian, Lutheran, Protestant, Other
Αναζητηση ηλικίας 30 - 45
Αναζητηση ύψους 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Αναζητηση βάρους 80 lbs (36kg) - 160 lbs (73kg)
Ημερομηνια εγγραφής 15.07.2014, 09:20:49
Τελευταία επίσκεψη You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1572
Δημοτικότητα 0
[Αποστολή μηνύματος]  








Χρήστες συνδεδεμένοι: 1 , Επισκέπτες συνδεδεμένοι: 21
RSS News Feeds | Επικοινωνία | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© disability-people.com


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@disability-people.com