Rayne, 53, Canada, Medicine Hat
On-line Games Games
Аудиокниги
Сайт знакомств Гармония
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур
Доска объявлений

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Chat | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000008505]


Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Rayne
Birthday .07.1968
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Full-figured
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship
Country Canada
States/Province Medicine Hat - Alberta - Medicin
City Medicine Hat
Marital status Married
Children 4
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Disability group 3 (Small)
Religion Non-believer
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education High school (lycee)
Known languages English
Hobby Writing, playing video games, watching movies
Diseases You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About I am looking for the fairy tale.

I am married....but not happily. I am looking to change my situation for the better. I want my life back. I want to laugh again. I want to love someone and be loved.

I am looking for a loving, caring, understanding, faithful, loyal, devoted man who wants the same.

I love animals, farm living, the west coast, the ocean, mountains and trees. I love fast cars, loud rock music and pick up trucks. I like fishing and camping and being outdoors. I like cuddling and holding hands. I like dining out or staying home and cooking. I like watching movies and playing video games.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Canada
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Gray, Silver, White
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking education High school (lycee), College student, University (Institute) student, College Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate), University (Institute) Graduate (master), Post graduate
Seeking disability group 3 (Small)
Seeking religion Agnostic, Atheist, Non-believer
Seeking age 40 - 70
Seeking height 5'6" (168cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 150 lbs (68kg) - 250 lbs (113kg)
Registration date 04.08.2021, 23:52:17
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 259
Popularity 0
[Send message]  







Users online: 0 , Guests online: 26
RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© disability-people.com


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@disability-people.com