Paul, 36, United Kingdom, England
On-line Games Games
Аудиокниги
Сайт знакомств Гармония
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур
Доска объявлений

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Chat | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000008292]




Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Paul
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .10.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Ample
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country United Kingdom
States/Province Bristol - England - Bristol
City England
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Disability group 2 (Medium)
Smoke Non-Smoker
Known languages English
Diseases You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About Hello, my name is Paul and i have a condition called cerebral palsy. With my condition I have to have special equipment to get me into bed and stuff but I am looking for someone who is caring, loyal and would never break my heart. Im not after a carer and never will be, i just want someone who loves me for who I am. I want something serious, Im not after one thing and I never will be. I will take you as you are no matter what your condition is. I cant read or write but I have an iphone to help me with this and also specialist software. i like talking on the phone and i love a face time.I dont want to be treated different, I just want to be treated the same way as anybody else. I would do the same for the other person.I am using urine bottle to pass urine and the reason i put all this so you know what i have to put out with but i am not after carer and i never will be.
I like cuddling, holding hands in public and sex and I can be affectionate like anybody else. However I will do that with one special person. I will never use anyone just for that, I have real feelings and i know what love is all about. If you like different activities then its fine with me as well. We dont have to have the same interests in life. I also like going to the cinema and films at home.

I am just looking for someone that knows what they want in life and never confuses things.
I also use a bottle to urinate in and I hope this doesnt put people off. Please messege for more information
Thank you Paul.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Blonde
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking disability group 2 (Medium)
Seeking religion Atheist
Seeking age 25 - 30
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 07.11.2020, 20:34:55
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 76
Popularity 0
[Send message]  








Users online: 0 , Guests online: 30
RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© disability-people.com


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@disability-people.com