STEPS, 21, Bangladesh, Dhaka
On-line Games Games
Аудиокниги
Сайт знакомств Гармония
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур
Доска объявлений

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Chat | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000008085]




Total photos: 3
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name STEPS
Birthday .01.1999
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship, for intim, for family creation
Country Bangladesh
Phone You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
States/Province Dhaka
City Dhaka
Marital status Single (never been married)
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Disability group 3 (Small)
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education University (Institute) student
Known languages English
Diseases You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About Am an African by ethnicity and I am currently a student pursuing by undergrad. I do stutter when am speaking, and I consider it normal. I am interested in all forms of people as far as they are real, but especially in does with disabilities. This is because love have no boundaries and disability shouldn’t stop you from falling for it and I love taking care of myself and people like me (disable/non-disable). I like making friends and making jokes. However, am not a comedian but I do have my own tricks. Am on WhatsApp on +8801858328387 and on Instagram @stepscoder. Link me up for future communications
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Kuwait, Netherlands, Norway, Qatar, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Separated
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally in the company, on holidays, Frequently
Seeking education High school (lycee), College student, University (Institute) student, College Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate), University (Institute) Graduate (master), Post graduate
Seeking disability group Not applicable, 1 (Large), 2 (Medium), 3 (Small)
Seeking religion Agnostic, Atheist, Baptist, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), Muslim, New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 120
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 17.05.2020, 09:01:35
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 133
Popularity 0
[Send message]  








Users online: 0 , Guests online: 12
RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© disability-people.com


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@disability-people.com