Jevan, 47, Australia, Flynn, Canberra
On-line Games Games
Аудиокниги
Сайт знакомств Гармония
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур
 

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Chat | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000007547]




Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Jevan
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .06.1972
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Large/Broad
Type of Relationship for friendship
Country Australia
Webpage You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Phone You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
States/Province Canberra - Australian Capital Te
ZIP 2615
City Flynn, Canberra
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 240 lbs (109kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Blue
Disability group Not applicable
Religion Agnostic
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education University (Institute) Graduate (master)
Known languages English
Job Unemployed
Hobby Digital Art, Creative Writing, Making Videos
Diseases You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About I am here for online friends, hobbies, volunteer or paid work, working on business ideas, preferably a friend, activity partner, staff or freelancer/contractor at the same place or website where I work or on my team of paid staff, or my manager, who is an adult female age 18+ who has any disability (physical or mental). I am age 47 male and receive Centrelink Disability Support Pension due to my schizophrenia and aspergers. I am also interested in paid work however I am not usually successful to obtain that. I work from home wherever possible, otherwise I am able to come into the workplace anytime I choose during your working hours without any notice/appointment. Me: Computing Researcher, Self Employed, Innovation, Management, Canberra Australia. Interests: Especially things involving the use of a computer. Creating, Doing, Improvising, Analysing for Improvement: Computer Programming Open Source including C#/VB.NET, CSS, HTML, Javascript, MS Visual Studio, My/MS Sql, PHP, WinForms, WPF. My interests are making, collaborating, and managing people to make: 3d animation, Acting Improvisations, Audio Podcasts, Business & Startups, Chat, Collaborations, Creative Writing & Poetry, Creativity, Dancing, Debating, Decisions, Digital Art, Discussion of Topics, Electronic Music Composition/Creation (FL Studio), Engineering, Entrepreneurs, Friends, Graphic Design, Ideas, Information Analysis, Innovation, IT Tuition, Jazz Piano, Jazz Singing Male Baritone & Choir & Karaoke, Leadership, Management, Mathematics, Meetings, PC Support, Phone Talk (if done from my home), Photography, Physics, Public Speaking, Reading online science magazines and emails, Research, Science, Web Design, YouTube Videos. Friendship with adults via phone, Email, Online Chat, anything we can make and send each other and collaborate on. Note: For our interactions, collaborations, hobbies, volunteer work, etc to turn out successful, it may be necessary for there to be a financial cost to me in order for you or your organization to make it work, so let me know what you suggest.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking age 30 - 120
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 04.09.2019, 18:34:15
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 63
Popularity 0
[Send message]  








Users online: 0 , Guests online: 15
RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© disability-people.com


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@disability-people.com