Саша, 40, Ukraine, Киев
On-line Games Games
Аудиокниги
Сайт знакомств Гармония
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур
 

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000007327]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Саша
Birthday .04.1979
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Athletic
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for intim
Country Ukraine
States/Province Kiev - Київ (Cap) Kyyiv
City Киев
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 6'2" (188cm)
Weight 85 lbs (39kg)
Hair color Other
Eyes color Gray
Disability group Not applicable
Religion Christian
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Known languages Русский, Український
Diseases You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About добрый.веселый.начитанный. короче-бусичка! одна беда-псориаз замучил((. ищу понимающую.или с подобной бякой.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Ukraine
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking age 34 - 44
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 6'2" (188cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 160 lbs (73kg)
Registration date 03.04.2019, 06:07:22
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Profile Views 127
Popularity 0
[Send message]  







Users online: 0 , Guests online: 11

Processing time: 0.0451241 sec.
Features | RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials
© disability-people.com