IRINA, 40, Russian Federation, Ленинск-Кузнецкий
On-line Games Games
Аудиокниги
Сайт знакомств Гармония
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур
 

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000007249]



Total photos: 6
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name IRINA
Birthday .12.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Cuddly
Type of Relationship for friendship
Country Russian Federation
States/Province Kemerovo - Кемерово
City Ленинск-Кузнецкий
Marital status Divorced
Disability group 1 (Large)
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Known languages English, Русский
Job Репетитор начальных классов
Hobby Вязание, музыка, фильмы
Diseases You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About Я живу в Сибири, в небольшом Кузбасском городке. После травмы позвоночника жизнь разделилась на до и после: коляска стала средством передвижения. Работаю на дому как репетитор начальных классов - общение с детьми придает сил и оптимизма. Играю в Инва-КВН.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 30 - 70
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 07.02.2019, 18:31:42
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Profile Views 229
Popularity 2.000
[Send message]  







Users online: 1 , Guests online: 30

Processing time: 0.0426340 sec.
Features | RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials
© disability-people.com