Мария, 57, Russian Federation, Самара
On-line Games Games
Аудиокниги
Сайт знакомств Гармония
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур
 

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000007207]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Мария
Birthday .01.1962
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Lean/Slender
Type of Relationship for friendship, for family creation
Country Russian Federation
States/Province Samara - Самара
City Самара
Marital status Separated
Children 2
Height 4'11" (152cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52kg)
Hair color Chestnut
Eyes color Gray
Disability group 2 (Medium)
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education University (Institute) Graduate (master)
Known languages Русский
Job домохозяйка
Diseases You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About обычная
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Russian Federation
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Separated
Seeking children None, 1, 5 or more
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking disability group Not applicable, 2 (Medium)
Seeking age 65 - 70
Seeking height 5'9" (175cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 03.01.2019, 23:11:12
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Profile Views 124
Popularity 9.000
[Send message]  







Users online: 2 , Guests online: 14

Processing time: 0.0573678 sec.
Features | RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials
© disability-people.com