Дмитрий, 40, Ukraine, Кременчуг, Украина
On-line Games Games
Аудиокниги
Сайт знакомств Гармония
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур
 

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000007176]



Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Дмитрий
Birthday .05.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Average
Type of Relationship for friendship
Country Ukraine
States/Province Kremenchuk - Кременчук - Poltavs
City Кременчуг, Украина
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children None
Height 6'2" (188cm)
Weight 190 lbs (86kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Green
Disability group 2 (Medium)
Religion Christian
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never drink
Education College Graduate
Known languages English, Русский, Український
Diseases You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Ukraine, United Kingdom
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced
Seeking disability group Not applicable, 2 (Medium), 3 (Small)
Seeking age 19 - 120
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 05.12.2018, 18:36:54
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Profile Views 110
Popularity 0
[Send message]  







Users online: 0 , Guests online: 20

Processing time: 0.0283580 sec.
Features | RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials
© disability-people.com