Денис, 43, Russian Federation, Санкт-петербург
On-line Games Games
Аудиокниги
Сайт знакомств Гармония
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур
 

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000007168]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Денис
Birthday .11.1975
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Type of Relationship for friendship, for intim, for family creation
Country Russian Federation
States/Province San Pietroburgo/Saint Petersburg
City Санкт-петербург
Marital status Divorced
Disability group Not applicable
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education College Graduate
Known languages English, Русский
Diseases You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About Обычный человек с хорошим чувством юмора и разносторонними интересами.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Russian Federation
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children 1, 2
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking education College Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 28.11.2018, 23:58:56
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Profile Views 96
Popularity 0
[Send message]  







Users online: 0 , Guests online: 19

Processing time: 0.0274270 sec.
Features | RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials
© disability-people.com