Daniel, 44, United States of America, Buckhannon
On-line Games Games
Аудиокниги
Сайт знакомств Гармония
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур
 

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000005971]



Total photos: 2
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Daniel
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .02.1975
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Average
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship
Country United States of America
States/Province Baltimore - Maryland - Washingto
ZIP 26201
City Buckhannon
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Bald
Eyes color Blue
Disability group 1 (Large)
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education College student
Known languages English
Job Disability
Diseases You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About My name is Daniel I am from West Virginia I know it says Maryland but there was no option for me to put West Virginia so I put the closest area to me. I am a 41 year old Christian man and my disability is depression. I am a pretty easy going guy, laid back, honest, caring, loving, VERY understanding, loyal, fun to be with, I am an optimist and can find the good in almost any situation & most of all FAITHFUL. I like to read, listen to music, I love history & animals I am a dog person. I like all different types of movies. I am a VERY romantic person I like to spoil my significant other. I always put the needs of others first before my own I am the type of person that people say would give you the shirt off of your back. I am also an optimist I can see the good in any situation even if it is very grim. Thanks for stopping by my profile I hope to hear from you soon.

Daniel
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Yugoslavia
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school (lycee), College student, University (Institute) student, College Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate), University (Institute) Graduate (master), Post graduate
Seeking disability group Not applicable
Seeking religion Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Judaism, Lutheran, Protestant
Seeking age 21 - 120
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 150 lbs (68kg)
Registration date 04.02.2017, 23:27:41
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Profile Views 696
Popularity 10.000
[Send message]  







Users online: 0 , Guests online: 13

Processing time: 0.0511901 sec.
Features | RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials
© disability-people.com