Андрей, 35, Russian Federation, Орел
On-line Games Games
Аудиокниги
Сайт знакомств Гармония
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур
 

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000005054]



Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Андрей
Birthday .10.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Heavyset
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship, for intim, for family creation
Country Russian Federation
States/Province Oryol - Орёл - Orel
City Орел
Marital status Single (never been married)
Disability group 2 (Medium)
Smoke Regularly
Known languages English, Русский
Hobby Ужасы, фантастика
Diseases You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About При личной переписке
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Ukraine
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking disability group 1 (Large), 2 (Medium)
Seeking age 28 - 39
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 02.04.2016, 15:35:30
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Profile Views 1268
Popularity 0
[Send message]  







Users online: 0 , Guests online: 16

Processing time: 0.0503500 sec.
Features | RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials
© disability-people.com

По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@disability-people.com