Waldemar, 49, Poland, Zgierz
On-line Games Games
Аудиокниги
Сайт знакомств Гармония
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур
 

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Chat | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000004006]




Total photos: 2
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Waldemar
Birthday .07.1970
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship, for intim, for family creation
Country Poland
States/Province Łódź - Łódzkie - Lódz
City Zgierz
Marital status Divorced
Disability group 1 (Large)
Smoke Occasionally
Known languages Polski
Diseases You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About Hi everybody,

I do not know English language, so I am writing to you by using web translator. If you not understand something, please write to me.

My name is Waldek and I am 45 years old. I live in Poland. I just learn to speak English and I want to talk in English. I intend improve my language skills.

Finding a good women nowadays is getting pretty hard.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking disability group Not applicable, 1 (Large), 2 (Medium), 3 (Small)
Seeking age 30 - 47
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 19.05.2015, 19:36:29
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 4277
Popularity 10.000
[Send message]  








Users online: 0 , Guests online: 20
RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© disability-people.com


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@disability-people.com