Андрей, 34, Russian Federation, Санкт Петербург
On-line Games Games
Аудиокниги
Сайт знакомств Гармония
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур
 

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000003410]



Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Андрей
Birthday .01.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Athletic
Type of Relationship for long relationship, for friendship, for family creation
Country Russian Federation
States/Province San Pietroburgo/Saint Petersburg
City Санкт Петербург
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Other
Eyes color Brown
Disability group Not applicable
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Known languages English, Русский
Diseases You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About Хочу найти девушку!
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Russian Federation
Seeking marital status Single (never been married)
Seeking children None
Seeking age 19 - 30
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 95 lbs (43kg) - 110 lbs (50kg)
Registration date 04.01.2015, 18:26:20
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Profile Views 1721
Popularity 0
[Send message]  







Users online: 2 , Guests online: 13

Processing time: 0.0483968 sec.
Features | RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials
© disability-people.com