rob, 57, United States of America, Miami
On-line Games Games
Аудиокниги
Сайт знакомств Гармония
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур
 

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Chat | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000003015]




Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name rob
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .02.1963
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Body type Average
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship
Country United States of America
States/Province Miami Beach - Florida - Miami
ZIP 33155
City Miami
Marital status Widowed
Children 1
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 185 lbs (84kg)
Hair color White
Eyes color Brown
Disability group Not applicable
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education College Graduate
Known languages English
Job designer
Hobby desiging, cooking , guitar, gardening, traveling.
Diseases You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About The woman I’m looking for should have a good sense of humor and not mind my playfulness. Which you will see if we get the opportunity to meet. As we all know beauty is in the eye of the beholder. I would like for both of us to be physically attracted to one another and to light up when one walks into a room. I’m looking for a down to earth woman, someone that is honest and doesn’t feel they need to impress.

Please, don’t wink if you like to say hi, send an email.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Canada, Denmark, Germany, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States of America
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally in the company, on holidays, Frequently
Seeking education High school (lycee), College student, University (Institute) student, College Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate), University (Institute) Graduate (master), Post graduate
Seeking disability group Not applicable, 1 (Large), 2 (Medium), 3 (Small)
Seeking religion Agnostic, Atheist, Baptist, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), Muslim, New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 45 - 120
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 01.10.2014, 17:34:19
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1496
Popularity 0
[Send message]  








Users online: 0 , Guests online: 14
RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© disability-people.com


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@disability-people.com