Lucky, 52, United States of America, Brevard
On-line Games Games
Аудиокниги
Сайт знакомств Гармония
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур
 

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Chat | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000002733]




Total photos: 2
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Lucky
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .01.1968
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Large/Broad
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship, for intim
Country United States of America
States/Province Asheville - North Carolina
ZIP 28712
City Brevard
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 225 lbs (102kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Other
Disability group 3 (Small)
Religion Christian
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education College Graduate
Known languages English
Diseases You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About Love to cook, watch movies, go out to eat. One of my favorite things to do is BBQ. I have a great sense of humor. Used to ride motorcycles, but not any more, In person I look a lot younger than I am. On the inside I feel a lot older than I am. LOL I used to go fishing every chance I could get. I still go once in a while. I guess there is only so many fish you can catch in one lifetime without getting tired of it. I live alone with my cat "Willy". I spend allot of time just talking to Willy. He doesn’t talk back or anything!!! I am intelligent conversationalist. Everyone is always telling me I should be on "Jeopardy". I guess I just have one of those brains that is packed full of totally useless information. If you like my profile I would like to hear from you. BYE
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country United States of America
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Widowed
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red
Seeking eyes color Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking education High school (lycee), College student, University (Institute) student, College Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate), University (Institute) Graduate (master), Post graduate
Seeking disability group 2 (Medium), 3 (Small)
Seeking religion Baptist, Belief in God, Christian, Lutheran, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 160 lbs (73kg)
Registration date 15.07.2014, 09:20:49
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1520
Popularity 0
[Send message]  








Users online: 0 , Guests online: 14
RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© disability-people.com


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@disability-people.com