Анна, 34, Russian Federation, Челябинск
On-line Games Games
Аудиокниги
Сайт знакомств Гармония
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур
 

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000002576]



Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Анна
Birthday .08.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Petite
Type of Relationship for long relationship, for family creation
Country Russian Federation
States/Province Chelyabinsk - Челябинск - Čeljab
City Челябинск
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children None
Height 4'11" (152cm)
Weight 95 lbs (43kg)
Hair color Brunette
Eyes color Brown
Disability group Not applicable
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education University (Institute) Graduate
Known languages Русский
Job Бухгалтер
Hobby Музыка, вышивка
Diseases You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About Дцп легкой формы. Одна нога короче на 0.7 см. Доброжелательная
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Russian Federation
Seeking marital status Single (never been married)
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking education University (Institute) Graduate
Seeking disability group Not applicable
Seeking age 29 - 32
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 115 lbs (52kg) - 145 lbs (66kg)
Registration date 27.05.2014, 17:45:57
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Profile Views 8093
Popularity 10.000
[Send message]  







Users online: 0 , Guests online: 18

Processing time: 0.0326669 sec.
Features | RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials
© disability-people.com