Daniel, 44, United States of America, Buckhannon
On-line Games Games
Аудиокниги
Сайт знакомств Гармония
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур
 

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000002323]



Total photos: 5
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Daniel
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .02.1975
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Average
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship
Country United States of America
Phone You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
States/Province Washington - District of Columbi
ZIP 26201
City Buckhannon
Address You must be at least a VIP member to view this data
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 185 lbs (84kg)
Hair color Dark-blonde
Eyes color Blue
Disability group Not applicable
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education High school (lycee)
Known languages English
Job Disability
Hobby Collecting OTR, Computer, Internet, Collecting Weapons, Collecting DVD’s & Blu Rays
Diseases You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About I am a nice guy I am told, I am romantic, I am a gentleman I believe in respecting women, I am very family oriented and love animals especially dogs. I don’t play games, So if you are looking for someone who will give you the respect you deserve and will treat you like a queen and will return your love and do romantic things for you then I am your man. I like to take long walks, star gaze, go for drives, play volleyball and basketball, have cookouts and go to cookouts with my friends and family, going to church and reading my Bible. She should be a good womanwith a sweet personality and very caring and understanding, someone who isn’t into playing games and will return the love I give and love me for me. I look forward to hearing from you.

Daniel
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country United States of America
Seeking marital status Single (never been married)
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education College student, University (Institute) student, College Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate), University (Institute) Graduate (master), Post graduate
Seeking disability group Not applicable, 1 (Large), 2 (Medium), 3 (Small)
Seeking religion Baptist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Lutheran, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 25 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 200 lbs (91kg)
Registration date 10.03.2014, 03:06:48
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Profile Views 1544
Popularity 0
[Send message]  







Users online: 0 , Guests online: 22

Processing time: 0.0429130 sec.
Features | RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials
© disability-people.com