James, 56, United States of America, New York City
On-line Games Games
Аудиокниги
Сайт знакомств Гармония
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур
Доска объявлений

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Chat | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000000631]




Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name James
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .01.1964
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Slim
Type of Relationship for long relationship, for friendship, for family creation
Country United States of America
States/Province New York
ZIP 10025
City New York City
Marital status Widowed
Children 1
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Disability group Not applicable
Religion Catholic
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education University (Institute) Graduate (master)
Known languages English
Job Military
Hobby Shuting/Runing
Diseases You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About God is my open door, am James Taylor by name, a Citizen of United State of American, I saved my country as a Military Army, I life in the hands of God, I prayed everyday let their be Pace in our Nation so that people will live with happiness
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Brazil, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Kuwait, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Singapore, Thailand, Ukraine
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown, Golden, Gray, White, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking education College Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate), University (Institute) Graduate (master)
Seeking disability group 1 (Large), 2 (Medium), 3 (Small)
Seeking religion Catholic, Christian, Muslim, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 47 - 66
Seeking height 5'4" (163cm) - 6'4" (193cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 160 lbs (73kg)
Registration date 11.12.2012, 16:38:29
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 6819
Popularity 10.000
[Send message]  








Users online: 1 , Guests online: 35
RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© disability-people.com


По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@disability-people.com