Екатерина, 39, Russian Federation, Екатеринбург
On-line Games Games
Аудиокниги
Сайт знакомств Гармония
Сайт знакомств Мон Амур
 

Languages :
Home | Register | Search | Blogs | Articles | Feedback | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000000319]



Total photos: 2
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Екатерина
Birthday .04.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Beautiful
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country Russian Federation
States/Province Yekaterinburg - Екатеринбург - S
City Екатеринбург
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children 1
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Other
Eyes color Green
Disability group 3 (Small)
Religion Other
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate)
Known languages Русский
Job методист
Hobby кулинария
Diseases You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About я молодая симпатичная общительная веселая девушка ищу серьезного надежного мужчину
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Russian Federation
Seeking marital status Single (never been married)
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking disability group 3 (Small)
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height 5'8" (173cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 200 lbs (91kg) - 200 lbs (91kg)
Registration date 15.08.2012, 07:19:41
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Profile Views 3618
Popularity 7.750
[Send message]  







Users online: 0 , Guests online: 17

Processing time: 0.0620711 sec.
Features | RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials
© disability-people.com